If you cancel a paying plan within 21 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. If you choose to cancel your paid plan you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds will not be issued after your initial 21 day trial and we do not prorate for partial months.

Click here to get started today!

Did this answer your question?